Londrina /Maringá e arredores - PR

Fernanda Sviontek
londrina@vponline.com.br


Bauru - SP

Leonardo Paschoal Rodrigues
leonardopaschoalrodrigues@hotmail.com


Belo Horizonte - MG

Viviane Paixão
belohorizonte@vponline.com.br


Brasília - DF

Simone Cunha
brasilia@vponline.com.br


Campinas - SP

Maria Clara Rodrigues Miranda
campinas@vponline.com.br


Florianópolis - SC

Braian Cordeiro
florianopolis@vponline.com.br


Florianópolis - SC

Cristiano Klaus Fischer
cristianoitj@hotmail.com


Florianópolis - SC

Natália Schmitt Fahrion
nfahrion@yahoo.com.br


Fortaleza - CE

Cristina Clea
fortaleza@vponline.com.br


Fortaleza - CE

Maria Luiza Félix Braga
luizzabragga@hotmail.com


Londrina - PR

Fernanda Cristina Carrasco Bela Brizzi
meufilhotipo1@gmail.com


Maringá - SP

Roberta Rodrigues
roberta.rodrigues@vponline.com.br


Paraíba e Rio Grande do Norte - RN

Clarissa Dionízio e Rosinha Nunes
natal@vponline.com.br


Portugal - SP

Lilian Abreu
portugal@vponline.com.br


Recife - PE

Brhenda Sobrinho Bezerra
recife@vponline.com.br


Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Fernanda Serpa e Ricardo Sodré
riodejaneiro@vponline.com.br


Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Grazielle Silva de Lima
grazilima@gmail.com


Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Verônica Rodrigues de Souza
veronicanut@gmail.com


Salvador - BA

Diva Rocha Lima
salvador@vponline.com.br


São José do Rio Preto, Ribeirão Preto, Araçatuba, Bauru, Luiziania, Bad Bassi, Votuporanga - SP

Larissa Marin
saojosedoriopreto@vponline.com.br


São Paulo - SP

Guilherme de Carvalho Lustosa
saopaulo@vponline.com.br


São Paulo - SP

VP Editora
contato@vponline.com.br


Taubaté, Vale do Paraíba, Litoral Norte e São José dos Campos - SP

Ana Valéria de Oliveira
taubate@vponline.com.br


Uberlândia e arredores - MG

Noara Carvalho
uberlandia@vponline.com.br


Vitória - ES

Júlia Gomes Dias Martins
ju_gomesdm@hotmail.com



Redes Sociais

Formas de Pagamento